Week of November 18 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
9:00 am
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 04 2018 .
2018 Nov 20 - 9:15am - 10:00am
 
 
 
 
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 03 2018 .
2018 Nov 19 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Fri Nov 30 2018 . Also includes Fri Nov 16 2018, Fri Nov 23 2018, Fri Nov 30 2018.
2018 Nov 20 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 05 2018 .
2018 Nov 21 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 06 2018 .
2018 Nov 22 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2018 Nov 23 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 07 2018 .
2018 Nov 23 - 10:15am - 10:45am
 
11:00 am
 
Repeats every week until Mon Dec 03 2018 .
2018 Nov 19 - 11:15am - 11:45am
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Fri Dec 07 2018 .
2018 Nov 23 - 11:00am - 11:30am
 
1:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 04 2018 .
2018 Nov 20 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 04 2018 .
2018 Nov 20 - 1:45pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 06 2018 .
2018 Nov 22 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Dec 21 2018 .
2018 Nov 23 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Repeats every month on the fourth Saturday until Sat Dec 08 2018 except Sat Oct 27 2018.
2018 Nov 24 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 13 2018 .
2018 Nov 22 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
 
Repeats every month on the fourth Saturday until Sat Dec 08 2018 .
2018 Nov 24 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
4:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 12 2018 .
2018 Nov 21 - 4:00pm - 4:30pm
 
 
 
5:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 14 2018 .
2018 Nov 21 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Wed Dec 05 2018 .
2018 Nov 19 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
2018 Nov 20 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 13 2018 .
2018 Nov 22 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
 
2018 Nov 21 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
 
 
 
Add to calendar