Week of October 21 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
10:00 am
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Fri Oct 26 2018 . Also includes Fri Oct 12 2018, Fri Oct 19 2018, Fri Oct 26 2018.
2018 Oct 23 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
 
2018 Oct 26 - 10:00am - 12:00pm
 
11:00 am
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 10 2018 except Sat Sep 29 2018.
2018 Oct 27 - 11:00am - 11:30am
1:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Dec 21 2018 .
2018 Oct 26 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
2018 Oct 26 - 1:00pm - 4:00pm
2018 Oct 27 - 1:00pm - 3:00pm
3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Dec 13 2018 .
2018 Oct 25 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
 
Repeats every month on the fourth Saturday until Sat Dec 08 2018 .
2018 Oct 27 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
4:00 pm
 
 
 
 
2018 Oct 25 - 4:30pm - 6:00pm
 
 
5:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Thu Nov 15 2018 .
2018 Oct 23 - 5:00pm - 6:00pm
 
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Wed Dec 05 2018 .
2018 Oct 22 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
2018 Oct 23 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2018 Oct 24 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Repeats every month until Thu Dec 20 2018 except Sat Oct 27 2018, Tue Nov 27 2018. Also includes Thu Oct 25 2018, Thu Nov 29 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018.
2018 Oct 25 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
Add to calendar