Week of June 17 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 25 2018 except Mon May 21 2018.
2018 Jun 18 - 10:15am - 10:30am
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 27 2018 .
2018 Jun 20 - 10:15am - 10:30am
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 28 2018 .
2018 Jun 21 - 10:15am - 10:45pm
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Jun 29 2018 .
2018 Jun 22 - 10:15am - 10:45pm
 
11:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 25 2018 except Mon May 21 2018.
2018 Jun 18 - 11:15am - 11:45am
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Fri Jun 29 2018 .
2018 Jun 22 - 11:00am - 11:30am
 
1:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jun 26 2018 .
2018 Jun 19 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Jul 10 2018 .
2018 Jun 19 - 1:45pm - 2:15pm
Repeats every month on the third Wednesday until Wed Aug 15 2018 .
2018 Jun 20 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Jun 28 2018 .
2018 Jun 21 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sat Jun 23 2018 .
2018 Jun 23 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
2:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Jun 27 2018 .
2018 Jun 20 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
 
 
 
5:00 pm
 
 
 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday until Tue Jul 31 2018 . Also includes Thu May 17 2018, Wed Jun 20 2018.
2018 Jun 20 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
 
 
 
6:00 pm
 
 
2018 Jun 19 - 6:30pm - 8:00pm
2018 Jun 20 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every month on the third Monday until Mon Aug 13 2018 . Also includes Mon Aug 13 2018.
2018 Jun 19 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar