Week of January 7 2018

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
9:00 am
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Feb 13 2018 .
2018 Jan 9 - 9:15am - 10:00am
 
 
 
 
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Feb 12 2018 .
2018 Jan 8 - 10:15am - 10:45am
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Feb 14 2018 .
2018 Jan 10 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Feb 14 2018 .
2018 Jan 10 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 15 2018 .
2018 Jan 11 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Feb 16 2018 .
2018 Jan 12 - 10:15am - 10:45am
 
11:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Feb 12 2018 .
2018 Jan 8 - 11:15am - 11:45am
 
 
 
 
 
1:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Feb 13 2018 .
2018 Jan 9 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 15 2018 .
2018 Jan 11 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sat Apr 28 2018 except Sat Apr 07 2018. Also includes Sat Apr 14 2018.
2018 Jan 13 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
3:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 02 2018 .
2018 Jan 12 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Repeats every 7 days until Thu Mar 02 2017 .
2018 Jan 12 - 3:30pm - 4:30pm
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Feb 15 2018 .
2018 Jan 11 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
 
 
7:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every month on the second Tuesday until Tue Apr 10 2018 .
2018 Jan 9 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar