Week of September 24 2017

Time Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
All day
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
9:00 am
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 17 2017 .
2017 Sep 26 - 9:15am - 10:00am
 
 
 
 
10:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Oct 23 2017 except Mon Oct 09 2017.
2017 Sep 25 - 10:15am - 10:45am
 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 18 2017 .
2017 Sep 27 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 19 2017 .
2017 Sep 28 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 19 2017 .
2017 Sep 28 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Oct 20 2017 .
2017 Sep 29 - 10:15am - 10:45am
 
11:00 am
 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Oct 23 2017 except Mon Oct 09 2017.
2017 Sep 25 - 11:15am - 11:45am
 
 
 
 
 
1:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 17 2017 .
2017 Sep 26 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 19 2017 .
2017 Sep 28 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
 
Repeats every 3 weeks every Saturday until Sat Dec 09 2017 except Sat Oct 21 2017, Sat Nov 11 2017, Sat Dec 02 2017. Also includes Sat Nov 18 2017, Sat Dec 09 2017.
2017 Sep 30 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Oct 07 2017 .
2017 Sep 30 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
2:00 pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 04 2017 except Sat Oct 21 2017.
2017 Sep 30 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
3:00 pm
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 12 2017 except Sun Oct 08 2017.
2017 Sep 24 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 08 2017 .
2017 Sep 25 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
2017 Sep 26 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
2017 Sep 27 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
2017 Sep 28 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
2017 Sep 29 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
 
4:00 pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 31 2017 .
2017 Sep 26 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 08 2017 .
2017 Sep 29 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
6:00 pm
 
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 19 2017 .
2017 Sep 28 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
 
 
Add to calendar