September 2017

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
35
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
36
3
 
4
 
5
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 31 2017 .
2017 Sep 5 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
37
10
 
11
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Oct 23 2017 except Mon Oct 09 2017.
2017 Sep 11 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Oct 23 2017 except Mon Oct 09 2017.
2017 Sep 11 - 11:15am - 11:45am
Repeats every day every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 08 2017 .
2017 Sep 11 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
12
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 17 2017 .
2017 Sep 12 - 9:15am - 10:00am
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 17 2017 .
2017 Sep 12 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
2017 Sep 12 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Oct 31 2017 .
2017 Sep 12 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2017 Sep 12 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Repeats every 4 weeks on the second Tuesday until Tue Dec 12 2017 except Tue Nov 07 2017, Tue Dec 05 2017. Also includes Tue Nov 14 2017, Tue Dec 12 2017.
2017 Sep 12 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
13
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Oct 18 2017 .
2017 Sep 13 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2017 Sep 13 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
14
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 19 2017 .
2017 Sep 14 - 10:00am - 11:00am
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 19 2017 .
2017 Sep 14 - 10:15am - 10:45am
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Oct 19 2017 .
2017 Sep 14 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
2017 Sep 14 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Repeats every week until Thu Oct 19 2017 .
2017 Sep 14 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
15
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Oct 20 2017 .
2017 Sep 15 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2017 Sep 15 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 08 2017 .
2017 Sep 15 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
16
2017 Sep 16 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Oct 07 2017 .
2017 Sep 16 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
38
17
Repeats every week until Sun Nov 12 2017 except Sun Oct 08 2017.
2017 Sep 17 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm
18
2017 Sep 18 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2017 Sep 18 - 11:15am - 11:45am
2017 Sep 18 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
19
2017 Sep 19 - 9:15am - 10:00am
2017 Sep 19 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
2017 Sep 19 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
2017 Sep 19 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2017 Sep 19 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
20
2017 Sep 20 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2017 Sep 20 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
21
2017 Sep 21 - 10:00am - 11:00am
2017 Sep 21 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2017 Sep 21 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
2017 Sep 21 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
2017 Sep 21 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
2017 Sep 21 - 7:00pm - 8:30pm
22
2017 Sep 22 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2017 Sep 22 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
2017 Sep 22 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
23
Repeats every 3 weeks until Sat Dec 02 2017 except Sat Nov 25 2017. Also includes Sat Dec 02 2017.
2017 Sep 23 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
2017 Sep 23 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Repeats every week until Sat Nov 04 2017 except Sat Oct 21 2017.
2017 Sep 23 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
39
24
2017 Sep 24 - 3:30pm - 5:00pm
25
2017 Sep 25 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2017 Sep 25 - 11:15am - 11:45am
2017 Sep 25 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
26
2017 Sep 26 - 9:15am - 10:00am
2017 Sep 26 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
2017 Sep 26 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
2017 Sep 26 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
2017 Sep 26 - 5:00pm - 7:00pm
27
2017 Sep 27 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2017 Sep 27 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
28
2017 Sep 28 - 10:00am - 11:00am
2017 Sep 28 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2017 Sep 28 - 1:00pm - 1:30pm
2017 Sep 28 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
2017 Sep 28 - 6:30pm - 7:30pm
29
2017 Sep 29 - 10:15am - 10:45am
2017 Sep 29 - 3:00pm - 5:00pm
2017 Sep 29 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
30
Repeats every 3 weeks every Saturday until Sat Dec 09 2017 except Sat Oct 21 2017, Sat Nov 11 2017, Sat Dec 02 2017. Also includes Sat Nov 18 2017, Sat Dec 09 2017.
2017 Sep 30 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
2017 Sep 30 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
2017 Sep 30 - 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Add to calendar